IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT MAY 7, 2024	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN BRAD CHAMBERS
======================================	CURTIS HILL JAMIE REITENOUR
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	MIKE BRAUN UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete JIM BANKS	RANDY NIEMEYER BEN RUIZ MARK LEYVA

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

IVAN URSERY II

COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

STATE CONVENTION **BEN RUIZ** DELEGATE District 12 LILIANA RUIZ Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete JEFF SADLOWSKI LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT SUZY BARNHART **BRENDA SCHMIEDEL** AMY BRAILEY DANIEL SCHMIEDEL ANDREW DELANO **IVAN URSERY II** LEONARD H DELANO JR SHARON LEVELS **RAYMOND LOPEZ SR** SABINE MILLER **TARA NELSON**

JOHN OELBERG

JULIE OLTHOFF

RON OLTHOFF